iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

More albums of Miguel Migs:

Check This Out E.P.

Get Salted Volume 1

Miguel Migs

Release title: Miguel Migs - Nite:Life 03

Genre is Electronic 
Style is House  Deep House 
This album was released on the label NRK Sound Division (catalog number NRKMX 003R)
This album was released in 2005-12-00 year. UK

All track songs from this album Miguel Migs - Nite:Life 03 You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Spirit Of The Night 6:35
2     Do It (Migs Dub) 4:28
3     Future Flight 4:08
4     Low Gravity Dance 3:22
5     At Midnight 2:54
6     Especiale (Carnival Mix) 3:48
7     Starlite (Papa & Son Mix) 2:49
8     Petalpushing 5:51
9     Find A Way 5:16
10     Café Style 4:29
11     No Fool (Presence Dub Mix) 4:41
12     Together 5:24
13     Loves Theme 3:21
14     Don't Wanna 4:18
15     Walkin Into Sunshine 5:01
16     Time Out 3:14
17     Andub Head Yudu 3:52

In studio record of this release "Nite:Life 03" attended those artists:

Miguel Migs (DJ Mix),  Shawn Joseph (Mastered By [Digital Remastering]),  Miguel Migs (Remix),  Haley (Vocals),  Foxxee (Vocals),  Claude Monnet (Remix),  Martin Solveig (Remix),  Charles Webster (Remix), 

Watch now the video Miguel Migs - Nite:Life 03:

  • Miguel Migs - The Night (Album Version)

    From the album "Colorful You" I do NOT own the rights to this content, NO COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT INTENDED.

  • Lisa Shaw & Miguel Migs - Do it for you

    Good song!!!

  • Miguel Migs - Future Flight

    Jul/20/1999. Future Flight Vinyl, 12" - Large Records Design -- Jason Jasberto Batog Engineer -- J-Jay Hernandez Executive Producer -- Jeff Craven Producer, Written-By -- Miguel Migs Written...

  • Needs - Low Gravity Dance (Original Mix)

    Needs - Low Gravity Dance (Original Mix) Discogs Buy Link:

  • Miguel Migs ' Coco Bonne • Misunderstood (Stripped & Salty Vocal)

    Released by Salted Music :

  • Miguel Campbell - Something Special (Original Mix)

    "Miguel Campbell's approach on recent releases has been a simple one: pair a pleasing bassline with a nice hook, backward looking vocal or easy melody and jobs a good 'un. It's the same again...

  • Miguel Migs - Petalpushing

    Take off with Music (Olympic Air)

  • Miguel Migs - Find What's Mine (Mig's Transporters Vocal)

    2000. Find What's Mine Vinyl, 12" - Yoshitoshi Recordings Written, produced & arranged by Miguel Migs. Vocals performed by Francis Chambers. Engineer – Jay-J Executive Producer – Dubfire...

  • Toka Project - Cafe Style

    Nite:Life 03 mixed by Miguel Migs 2000.

  • Soldiers Of Twilight - No Fool (Presence Dub Mix)

    Track remixed by Charles Webster.

  • Miguel Migs (Salted Music) @ Cabana Rooftop, Hong Kong (Live Mix)

    An epic live mix that's been rocking in my stereo for sometime and I felt that I had to share with my listeners and subscribers. It's coming from a DJ that needs no introduction and contain...

  • Miguel Migs - Luv Soundz (Transport Theme)

    Mar/10/1999. The Night Affair Vinyl, 12", EP - Transport Recordings Produced by Miguel Migs & Franky Boissy Eng. by Jay-J @ Moulton Street Studios.

  • Miguel Migs - Lose Control Feat. Lisa Shaw

    Album: Outside the Skyline Lyrics: Take it to the ground I am walking alive I know I waited all this time I wanna make it something right But the lights seem to bright It's got me confused...

  • Dennis Ferrer - Walking Into Sunshine

    Miguel Migs Nite Life 3.

  • Miguel Migs 'Sail On'

    Subscribe to Defected Records:

More albums of Miguel Migs:

Check This Out E.P.

Get Salted Volume 1

Comments to release Miguel Migs - Nite:Life 03:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: