iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

More albums of Groove Collective:

Groove Collective


Groove Collective

Release title: Groove Collective - We The People

Genre is Electronic 
Style is House  Acid Jazz  Future Jazz 
This album was released on the label Impulse! (catalog number IMP 21941)
This album was released in 1996-00-00 year. Europe

All track songs from this album Groove Collective - We The People You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
A1     Jay Wrestles The Bari Constrictor, Pt.1 1:20
A2     Loisaida 5:41
A3     Lift Off 4:25
A4     Everybody (We The People) 5:10
B1     Fly 7:50
B2     Sneaky 6:45
B3     I Am 4:25
C1     Caterpillar 4:15
C2     Hide It 4:51
C3     Anthem 5:06
C4     Sedate 5:16
D1     Jay Wrestles The Bari Constrictor, Pt.2 4:28
D2     Nightwaves 0:58
D3     Where Are Your White Shoes? 6:53
D4     She's So Heavy a/k/a I Want You (Eric Kupper Remix - Edited Version) 4:03

In studio record of this release "We The People" attended those artists:

Maurice Bernstein (Executive Producer),  Tommy LiPuma (Executive Producer),  Genji Siraisi (Producer),  Groove Collective (Producer),  Itaal Shur (Producer [Additional]),  Jay Denes (Producer [Additional]),  Eric Kupper (Remix), 

Watch now the video Groove Collective - We The People:

  • Groove Collective - Jay Wrestles a Bari Constrictor, Pt. 2

    The last song excluding the bonus track on Groove Collective's 1996 album "We the People."

  • Groove Collective - Loisaida

    Groove Collective, a group of highly talented musicians formed in downtown New York City in 1990, bringing jazz, funk, hip hop, and latin music fusion at its ...

  • Lift Off Groove Collective 1996

  • (1996) Groove Collective - Everybody (We The People) [Eric Kupper RMX]

  • Groove Collective - Fly

    From the album "We The People" (Giant Step Records, 1996)....... Gordon "Nappy G" Clay - Bongos, Composer, Percussion, Talking Drum, Timbales, Vocals ...

  • Sneaky - Groove Collective

    Sneaky - Groove Collective - 1996 (We The Poeple)

  • Groove Collective - I am

    1996 We the People.

  • Neofunkyman: Jazz Funk: Groove Collective - Caterpillar

  • Neofunkyman: Jazz Funk: Groove Collective - Hide It

  • Groove Collective - Anthem

    great band groove..

  • Acid jazz Groove collective - we the people 1996 (full album)

    Track list: 01 - Jay Wrestles the Bari Constrictor part 1 00:00 02 - Loisaida 01:20 03 - Lift Off 07:13 04 - Everybody (We the People) 05 - Fly 11:38 06 - Sneaky ...

  • Men's Vegan Fashion: Shoe Edition!

    "Pamela, where can I find nice, good quality vegan men's shoes?" I get this question a lot from guys who want to move away from leather or already have but ...

  • Groove Collective - I Want You (She's So Heavy) (Eric Kupper Remix)

    Remix by Eric Kupper Label: Giant Step Records - 1996.

More albums of Groove Collective:

Groove Collective


Comments to release Groove Collective - We The People:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: