iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

More albums of Josh Wink:


Don't Laugh

Josh Wink

Release title: Josh Wink - Herehear

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Breakbeat  Techno  Acid 
This album was released on the label Ovum Recordings (catalog number 487407 2) Columbia (catalog number 487407 2) Ruffhouse Records (catalog number 487407 2) S3 (catalog number 487407 2)
This album was released in 1998 year. Europe

All track songs from this album Josh Wink - Herehear You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Intro 1:00
2     Back In Tha' Day 6:50
3     Hard Hit 6:54
4     Sixth Sense 7:14
5     Black Bomb (Jerry In The Bag) 7:37
6     Young Again 7:43
7     I'm On Fire 5:10
8     Ah, Git Up 5:56
9     Track 9 6:30
10     Are You There... 4:24
11     New Groove 6:40
12     Simple Man 5:07

In studio record of this release "Herehear" attended those artists:

Ak (Artwork By [Design]),  K. Britt, M. Brookman, K. Glickman, J. Nicolo, C. Schwartz, J. Wink (Executive Producer),  Manny Lecuona (Mastered By),  Terrance Miele (Photography),  Josh Wink (Producer [Produced, Dreamed And Conceived By]),  Josh Wink (Written-By, tracks 1 to 3, 6, 8 to 11),  Elliott Levin (Saxophone),  Ursula Rucker (Vocals),  Josh Wink (Written-By),  Ursula Rucker (Written-By),  Phil Nicolo (Engineer [Post Engineer]),  Trent Reznor (Vocals, Performer [Additional Stuff]),  Josh Wink (Written-By),  Trent Reznor (Written-By),  Herschel Gaer (Bass [Bass Interpretations]),  John Wicks (2) (Guitar),  Elliott Levin (Saxophone),  John Wicks (2) (Guitar),  Caroline Crawley (Vocals),  Caroline Crawley (Written-By),  Josh Wink (Written-By),  Sweet Pussy Pauline (Vocals),  Ron Shafter (Engineer [Additional Vocal Engineering]),  Interpreters, The (Featuring),  Herschel Gaer (Written-By),  Josh Wink (Written-By), 

Watch now the video Josh Wink - Herehear:

  • Josh Wink intro @ DEMF 2010

    Trance Mainstage DEMF.

  • Josh Wink. Back In Tha' Day

    polyrhythmic acid breakbeats with lines. 1album:

  • Josh Wink - Hard Hit

  • Wink - Sixth Sense (Radio Edit)

    Music video by Wink performing Sixth Sense. (C) 1998 Ruffhouse Records LP.

  • Josh Wink & Trent Reznor - Black Bomb (jerry in the bag)

    Josh Wink & Trent Reznor - Black Bomb (jerry in the bag) from the album "Here Here"

  • Josh Wink - Young Again

    Album: Herehear.

  • Josh Wink I'm on fire

  • Wink - Track 9 (Size 9 Bootleg Version)

    Ovum Recordings 1998 -

  • Josh Wink - Are You There...

    Music video by Josh Wink performing Are You There.... (C) 1998 Ruffhouse Records LP.

  • Josh Wink - New Groove

    Album: Herehear

  • Wink;interpreters - Simple Man ft. The Interpreters

    "Music video by Wink;interpreters performing Simple Man (Featuring The Interpreters). (C) 1998 Ruffhouse Records LP"

More albums of Josh Wink:


Don't Laugh

Comments to release Josh Wink - Herehear:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: