iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Christopher Young

Release title: Christopher Young - Bright Angel (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Genre is Electronic  Folk, World, & Country  Stage & Screen 
Style is New Age  Modern Classical  Score  Soundtrack 
This album was released on the label Intrada (catalog number MAF 7014D)
This album was released in 1991 year. US

All track songs from this album Christopher Young - Bright Angel (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Bright Angel 3:30
2     Wasteland White Light 3:39
3     Sweetgrass Hills 2:41
4     Milk River Runaway 2:24
5     Lost Lullaby 2:24
6     Nothing Worth Hiding 2:12
7     Fish Feel Pain 3:58
8     Sunburst 3:23
9     Things Pass Too Fast 3:45
10     Red Rover, Red Rover 3:49
11     Just Another Casper Night 6:20
12     Too Morose? 2:00
13     Wheatstraw Blind 4:29
14     Gateway 5:23
15     Trails End Where They Should 2:34

In studio record of this release "Bright Angel (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)" attended those artists:

Janine Webb (Art Direction [Director]),  Christopher Young (Composed By [Music], Producer [Album], Orchestrated By),  Katie Wesdorf (Coordinator [Graphics Coordinator]),  John Van Houten (Coordinator [Music]),  Joe Tarantino (Edited By [Cd], Mastered By [Cd]),  John Lasalandra (Edited By [Music]),  Virginia Ellsworth (Edited By [Music]),  Douglass Fake (Executive Producer),  Mike Aarvold (Mixed By [Remixes For Cd]),  E. Gedney Webb (Other [Creative Consultant]),  Jeff Vaughn (Recorded By [Music], Mixed By [Music]),  Daniel Licht (Synthesizer, Guitar [Extended Guitar Techniques]),  Mark Zimoski (Synthesizer, Percussion [Electronic]), 

More albums of Christopher Young:

Bat 21 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Copycat (Music From The Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Comments to release Christopher Young - Bright Angel (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack):

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: