iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Release title: Various - Hit Machine

Genre is Electronic  Rock  Funk / Soul  Pop  Brass & Military 
Style is Country Rock  Pop Rock  Rock & Roll  Soul  Vocal  Disco  Glam  Pipe & Drum  Hard Rock 
This album was released on the label Arcade (catalog number ADE G 9)
This album was released in 1975 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Various - Hit Machine You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
A1     I'm On Fire 2:44
A2     Julie Ann 2:58
A3     Sing A Happy Song 1:58
A4     Sold My Rock'n'Roll (Gave It For Funky Soul) 3:22
A5     Moviestar 3:17
A6     Barbados 3:32
A7     Rhinestone Cowboy 3:09
A8     Don't Be Cruel 3:07
A9     Scotch On The Rocks 2:44
A10     If You Think You Know How To Love Me 3:25
B1     Oh Boy 2:49
B2     I May Be Too Young 2:57
B3     Get Down Tonight 3:07
B4     The Six Teens 3:58
B5     Down By The River 3:07
B6     Tears On My Pillow 2:53
B7     I Saw Her Standing There 2:53
B8     Motor Bikin' 2:36
B9     Heartbeat 2:47
B10     New York Groove 2:44

More albums of Various:

Started To Play E.P.

Something Stirs (The Dead Mourn The Living)

Comments to release Various - Hit Machine:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: