iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Release title: Transcargo - Oh Boy EP

Genre is Electronic  Pop 
Style is Vocal 
This album was released on the label Trunk Records (catalog number TTT003CD)
This album was released in 2003 year. UK

All track songs from this album Transcargo - Oh Boy EP You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Oh Boy ?
2     So Lazy ?
3     Mr Whippy ?
4     Ice ?
5     You Forgot To Say ?
6     Yes, Absolutely ?
Video     Oh Boy ?

In studio record of this release "Oh Boy EP" attended those artists:

Dave Blair (Bass, Backing Vocals),  Guillaume Jambel (Drums, Percussion),  Anthony Whiting (Guitar, Keyboards),  Emily Phillips (Vocals, Keyboards),  Transcargo (Written-By), 

Comments to release Transcargo - Oh Boy EP:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: