iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Jacky Jasper

Release title: Jacky Jasper - Keep My Sh*t Clean

Genre is Hip Hop 
This album was released on the label Number 6 Records (catalog number 6601-2)
This album was released in 2002 year. US

All track songs from this album Jacky Jasper - Keep My Sh*t Clean You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Tribute To Sammy 0:44
2     We Showed Up 3:52
3     Its Jacky Jasper Little Bitch 3:43
4     I Want You 3:03
5     You Can't Fuck With This 3:51
6     So Fly 3:55
7     Game Don't Stop 3:13
8     Westside 3:29
9     I'm Tired 3:40
10     Sistas Can't Grow Hair 4:16
11     Deliverance 4:12
12     Shining Star 4:16
13     Runnin Them Hoes 4:29
14     Porn Star 2:42
15     Murder Dem 2:54
16     F*ck You 3:37

In studio record of this release "Keep My Sh*t Clean" attended those artists:

Marc Live (Co-producer, tracks 11, 13, 16),  Jade Scott Santos (Mastered By),  Craig McConnell (Mixed By),  Jade Scott Santos (Mixed By),  H Bomb (Producer),  Phil Cole (Producer),  Ice-T (Featuring),  Kool Keith (Featuring),  Dee Bombshell (Featuring),  Roger Troutman (Featuring),  Chino XL (Featuring),  Trigger Tha Gambler (Featuring),  Kool Keith (Featuring), 

Comments to release Jacky Jasper - Keep My Sh*t Clean:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: