iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


This performer (group) in the Internet:,

Discography of E*Rock:

# Dwnld Release title Total tracks Type Imprint date Label
1 Conscious 11 Track list 2003-07-00 Audio Dregs
2 Mind As Master 5 Track list 2001 Audio Dregs
3 Conscious 11 Track list 2004 Audio Dregs
4 The Physical DJ V.1 18 Track list 2000 Collective Jyrk
5 Drobomatic Drobulations Vol. 1 23 Track list 2007 Audio Dregs Editions
6 The Clock & The Mountain 12 Track list 2011 Audio Dregs

Based in Portland Oregon, E*Rock is a multi disciplinary artist and electronic musician who runs the record labels [l=Audio Dregs] and [l=Fryk Beat] and produces animated music videos with the [a=Wyld File] crew. E*Rock co-runs Audio Dregs with his brother [a=E*Vax], as well as publishing Thumb zine and spending time as a visual artist.

Comments about E*Rock: