iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Linda Lee Hopkins

Linda Lee Hopkins

Also known as Linda Hopkins, Linda Lee Hopkings, Linda Lee Hopkins (Of Apollo Sisters), LL Hopkins
This performer (group) in the Internet:,,

Discography of Linda Lee Hopkins:

# Dwnld Release title Total tracks Type Imprint date Label
1 The Beat Goes On (Louis Botella Remix) 3 Track list 2009 D:vision Records
2 All About The Paper 4 Track list 2009 D:vision Records
3 Got To Be With U 4 Track list 2004-02-00 Ceremony Records
4 Take Me Back 4 Track list 2014-01-20 Big Box Recordings
5 Real Love 5 Track list 2013-07-08 Diamond Recordz
6 Can't You Feel My Love 3 Track list 2013-07-19 Tralala Music

Gospel, R&B, Jazz & House vocalist born in North Carolina, USA. Based in Paris, France since the mid-90's.

Comments about Linda Lee Hopkins: