iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Honey B

Also known as Honey B., Honey-B
Members of Honey B: Francis Van Mechelen, Tom De Ridder

Discography of Honey B:

# Dwnld Release title Total tracks Type Imprint date Label
1 Never Go Away 3 Track list 1999 ARS Productions
2 Night Rider 2 Track list 1998 Paradiso
3 New Generation (Are You Ready) 4 Track list 1999 United Sounds Belgium
4 Never Go Away / Surrender 4 Track list 2000 Insolent Tracks
5 Surrender 4 Track list 2000 Space Records
6 Night Rider 5 Track list 1998-00-00 Paradiso
7 Never Go Away 3 Track list 1999 Ground Level
8 Casino 2 Track list 2001

Francis Van Mechelen is the producer behind Honey B (other projects include Cisco Kid). The female singer is Vanessa. The first single appeared in 1999: Nightrider featuring well known samples from the TV series Knightrider. After that, 3 more tracks were released on the ARS records label: New Generation (Are U Ready), Never Go Away, Surrender. In 2001 the first track was released on the well known Antler-Subway label: Casino.

Comments about Honey B: