iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Time Control

Also known as Timecontrol
Members of Time Control: Dummy (2), Masato Kawatani, Momo, Sunao Inami
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Time Control:

# Dwnld Release title Total tracks Type Imprint date Label
1 Time Control 6 Track list 1998 Sub Rosa
2 Live At Bayside 6 Track list 2001 electr-ohm

Masayuki Sumi (Voice,Dance) Sunao Inami (Bass,Electronics) Masato Kawatani (Guitar,Loops) MOMO (Electronics) Takashi Kojima (Drums)

Comments about Time Control: