iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Ricky Fobis

Enrico Moro

Also known as Richy Fobis, Ricky Fobys, Ricky Forbis, Ricky Robis
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Ricky Fobis:

# Dwnld Release title Total tracks Type Imprint date Label
1 Kentha 3 Track list 2000 Kadabra Digital Wizard
2 Disorder E.P. 3 Track list 2002-10-00 Kadabra Digital Wizard
3 No Regular 3 Track list 2003 ID&T
4 No Regular 2 Track list 2003-08-25 ID&T
5 No Regular 2 Track list 2003 Universal TV
6 If You Don't Know 2 Track list 2005-04-01 Robots Records
7 Atomic 3 Track list 2005-12-00 Juicy Traxx
8 If You Don't Know 2 Track list 2005-04-01 Robots Records
9 Isla Bonita 2 Track list 2007 Fahrenheit Music
10 Hal 9000 2 Track list 2006-05-24 Fahrenheit Music
11 Organize 3 Track list 2012-05-25 Get Funky Music
12 G Spot 4 Track list 2012-07-28 Progrezo Records

Ricky Fobis was born on the 26/09/1981 in Treviso, Italy. When he was only 17 he started working for Kadabra publishing his first single "Kentha" feat. Lady Brian and becoming one of Kadabra's most skilled artists. In 2001 he cooperates with Igor S for "Boomerang" (Best Italian Techno Single 2002, licensed around whole Europe by ID&T Netherlands and included in many compilations around the world). "Disorder EP" was at the first places in European techno charts, official soundtrack of Sensation Black 2003.

Comments about Ricky Fobis: