iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Silence Gift

Members of Silence Gift: Christian Berghoff, Florian Valentin Schäfer, Oliver Fritz Goetz, Thomas Baumhoff
This performer (group) in the Internet:,

Discography of Silence Gift:

# Dwnld Release title Total tracks Type Imprint date Label
1 Bju-Ty (The Skin Is Broken By Tears) 12 Track list 1994-04-11 Hyperium Records
2 But The Silence Still Remains 16 Track list 1999-04-05 Focile Art Tribe
3 No Sense 4 Track list 1995-04-21
4 The Astral Sleep 14 Track list 1995-05-12 Hypnobeat
5 Crossroads (Travelled With Bju-Ty) 4 Track list 1993-09-20 Hyperium Records

Florian Valentin Schäfer - Vocals Oliver Fritz Goetz - Keyboards, Computer Christian Berghoff - Guitar Thomas Baumhoff - Guitar, Bass

Comments about Silence Gift: