iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Trash Money

Members of Trash Money: Joe Wilson
This performer (group) in the Internet:,

Discography of Trash Money:

# Release title Total tracks Type of audio release Imprint date Label
1 You Lied Satan 4 Track list 2003-08-21 Showbiz Recordings
2 Trash Money 11 Track list 2006-09-18 Tragic Records
3 Million Pound Note 2 Track list Showbiz Recordings
4 Million Pound Note 3 Track list Showbiz Recordings
5 Jean City 4 Track list 2005 Tragic Records
6 Lucky 3 Track list 2006 Tragic Records
7 747 2 Track list Tragic Records
8 Jean City 3 Track list 2005 Not On Label
9 747 3 Track list Tragic Records
10 You Lied Satan 3 Track list Not On Label

Members: Chris Tate- Joe Wilson- Cary Creed- Molly Dolittle Slade- David Westlake- Barny Rockford

Comments about Trash Money: