iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Tracy + The Plastics

Wynne Greenwood

Also known as Tracy, Tracy And The Plastics
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Tracy + The Plastics:

# Dwnld Release title Total tracks Type Imprint date Label
1 Muscler's Guide To Videonics 12 Track list 2001-05-21 Chainsaw
2 Real Damage EP 4 Track list 2005-01-25 Dim Mak Records
3 Forever Sucks EP 5 Track list 2002 Chainsaw
4 Culture For Pigeon 13 Track list 2005-09-26 Too Pure
5 Knit A Claw Redo 5 Track list 2004 Too Pure
6 Muscler's Guide To Videonics 14 Track list 2001 Thin The Herd
7 Real Damage 4 Track list 2005 Dim Mak Records
8 Knit A Claw - Redo 5 Track list 2004 Too Pure
9 Culture For Pigeon 11 Track list 2006
10 Culture For Pigeons 14 Track list 2004 Troubleman Unlimited

Tracy is one of the pet names performance artist Wynne Greenwood adopts for the presentation of her female trio Tracy + The Plastics. Tracy is on vocals, Nikki on keyboard and Cola on drums. All three characterizations are performed by Wynne Greenwood, utilizing film, and a variety of wigs and costumes during live performances and videos made to accompany the cd 'Culture for Pigeon'.

Comments about Tracy + The Plastics: