iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Nerve (3)

Allan Vegenfeldt, Ole Wennike, Michael Rasmussen, Morten Hansen, Alex Puddu

Members of Nerve (3): Alex Puddu, Allan Vegenfeldt, Michael Rasmussen, Morten Hansen, Ole Wennike

Discography of Nerve (3):

# Dwnld Release title Total tracks Type Imprint date Label
1 Speedfreak Jive 13 Track list 1996 EMI-Medley (Denmark)
2 Nerve 5 Track list 1996 EMI

The band was founded in 1995/1996 by members of the group [url=,+The+(2)]The Sandmen[/url] together with with Morten Varano and Alex Puddu (from [a=Puddu Varano]). They released two albums before the band split up.

Comments about Nerve (3):