iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

New Trial

Members of New Trial: Alois Thoma, Andreas Schwab, Başar Alabay, Bernd Möhrle, Dominik Erhard, Jens Jörg Mörs, Karin Jehle, Mickael Vassallo, Sven Kerzenmacher, Thomas Pfeuti, Tobias Seiter
This performer (group) in the Internet:,,,,,

Discography of New Trial:

# Dwnld Release title Total tracks Type Imprint date Label
1 Existence 9 Track list 1993 Trial Communications
2 Existence 9 Track list 1993 Trial Communications
3 Public Domain 17 Track list 1996 Trial Communications
4 Domestic Domain (Ritual) 18 Track list 1996 Trial Communications
5 Dolunay 14 Track list 2002 Zodiakom
6 Existence – Passover 30 Track list 1998 Zodiakom
7 Existence 9 Track list 2002 Zodiakom
8 PræNatal PostModern (Berlin MCMXCVII) 22 Track list 1998 Zodiakom
9 Radio América 10 Track list 2001 Zodiakom
10 Union (1985–1997 Performed Live 1999) 25 Track list 2001 Zodiakom
11 Triptychon 54 Track list 1997 Zodiakom

The Trial are an experimental German-Turkish-Swiss alternative-band, playing music somewhere in between rock, pop, wave, industrial and several other styles. Between 1993 and 2003 the group used the name New Trial. Several albums that were released as New Trial later on were re-released as The Trial.

Comments about New Trial: