iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Normal Music

Members of Normal Music: Jeffrey Surak, Raphael Irisarri, Thomas Ekelund

Discography of Normal Music:

# Release title Total tracks Type of audio release Imprint date Label
1 A Short Exhibition Of Normal Music 7 Track list 2003 Zeromoon
2 Brev 5 Track list 2003-02-28 Zeromoon
3 Let's Do Really Strange Things And Call Them Normal 6 Track list 2004-06-23 Autoplate
4 Acid Takes 10 Track list 2005 Acid Fake Recordings
5 Generic 2 Track list 2005 Zeromoon
6 Brev 5 Track list 2003-02-28 Zeromoon

Normal Music is Thomas Ekelund, Raphael Irisarri and Jeffrey Surak, all recording artists in their own right, making normal music.

Comments about Normal Music: