iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Fou Gorki

Members of Fou Gorki: Andreas Goldacker, Hannes Schulte, Jan D'Arc, Jor Jenka, Martina Metzinger

Discography of Fou Gorki:

# Release title Total tracks Type of audio release Imprint date Label
1 Save Me 3 Track list 1987 Polydor
2 Save Me 2 Track list 1987 Polydor
3 Save Me 3 Track list Not On Label

Jor Jenka - Vocals AnGo - Sequencing Krizza Larsen - Keyboards, Woodwinds Jan D'Arc - Electric Cello, Guitar

Comments about Fou Gorki: