iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Members of Electrocute: Mia von Matt, Mindy Le Brock, Nicole Morier
This performer (group) in the Internet:,

Discography of Electrocute:

# Release title Total tracks Type of audio release Imprint date Label
1 A Tribute To Your Taste 5 Track list 2003 Emperor Norton
2 Troublesome Bubblegum 14 Track list 2004 Emperor Norton
3 On The Beat EP 6 Track list 2008-04-15 Sargent Records
4 I Love My Daddy / Sugar Buzz 4 Track list 2002 Emperor Norton
5 I Love My Daddy 2 Track list 2003 Emperor Norton
6 Double Diamond 12 Track list 2009-07-24 Pony Up Records
7 Fun Is A Floppy Bitch 2 Track list 2004 Emperor Norton

Electro-bubblegum-punk duo, Nicole Morier (Albuquerque, NM) and Legs Le Brock (Sydney, AU) are now located in East Los Angeles. (ex members include Mia Dime and Holly Doll)

Comments about Electrocute: