iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Members of Gorilla: Andy Gatford, John Whitby, Neil Cooper (2)

Discography of Gorilla:

# Dwnld Release title Total tracks Type Imprint date Label
1 Outside 3 Track list 1998 Viper Records Ltd
2 Shutdown EP 4 Track list 1995 Disinformation
3 Who Wants To Save The World Anyway? 3 Track list 1997 Viper Records Ltd

By 1994, The Beyond had gone into hiatus. Drummer Neil Cooper made up the original line up of noise-rockers Cable, but left in '95 to rejoin Whitby and Gatford on a new project Gorilla. In 1998 Andy Lingard left the band and Gorilla briefly continued as a four-piece before disbanding.

Comments about Gorilla: