iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Serpents, The

Members of Serpents, The: Alan Holmes, Ann Matthews, Ant Walker, Dave Battersby, David Wrench, Gary Husband (2), Henry Priestman, John Lawrence (2), Kev Fox, Kevin Wright (2), Maeyc Hewitt, Mike Cross, Mike Ward (4), Paul Simpson (2), Rheinallt H. Rowlands, Will Sergeant, Zoƫ Skoulding

Discography of Serpents, The:

# Dwnld Release title Total tracks Type Imprint date Label
1 No Mask, No Cloak . . . Dim Gobaith 2 Track list 1998-05-18 Ochre Records
2 You Have Just Been Poisoned By 14 Track list 1999-06-01 Ochre Records

Comments about Serpents, The: