iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Nick Harris

Nick Harris

Also known as Nick
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Nick Harris:

# Dwnld Release title Total tracks Type Imprint date Label
1 Miami Underground 27 Track list 2008-04-00 NRK Sound Division
2 Miami Underground 27 Track list 2008-05-12 Diamond Records (6)
3 Deep Sensation 2 24 Track list 2008-10-27 NRK Sound Division
4 Zap & Other Dance Moves EP 3 Track list 2010-06-02 NRK Sound Division
5 In The Shadows Of Simians EP 3 Track list 2010-03-08 NRK Sound Division
6 The Everlasting EP 5 Track list 2010-10-00 NRK Sound Division
7 Monomyth EP 4 Track list 2010-12-13 Akbal music
8 Deep Sensation 3 26 Track list 2010-10-00 NRK Sound Division
9 Counting Clouds EP 4 Track list 2011-03-11 Climatic Sound
10 Hallucinations EP 3 Track list 2012-03-11 Stoned Immaculate
11 Dispatches EP 3 Track list 2012-01-30 Stoned Immaculate

British producer and DJ, one of the [l=NRK Sound Division] label founders. Nick Harris is a Bristol-based producer who has been involved with music since a very early age. Having already performed in numerous club nights, Nick started his own events agency around 1993. Very soon, he decided to take the next step. In 1996, Nick Harris took part in the creation of what was going to become one of the most significant UK labels; NRK Music. After 14 years, Nick still runs the NRK label which is mostly known for providing the world with timeless electronic music.

Comments about Nick Harris: