iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Demolition Group

Members of Demolition Group: Bojan Fifnja, Goran Šalamon, Ivica Gregel, Jože Pegam, Matjaž Pegam, Nikola Sekulovič, Tomi Gregel, Uroš Srpčič
This performer (group) in the Internet:,

Discography of Demolition Group:

# Dwnld Release title Total tracks Type Imprint date Label
1 Miracle 2 Track list 1989 Hiara Records
2 Mizerika 9 Track list 1988
3 Bič Luč+Upanje 14 Track list 2001 Dallas Records

Slovenian band Demolition Group started in 1986 as side project of the band '[a=Gast'r'bajtr's]' playing fusion of heavy metal, funk and electronic rhythms. Members: Nikola Sekulović - bass Bojan Fifnja - guitar Jože Pegam - sax Uroš Srpčič - drums (left) Goran Šalamon - vocals Matjaž Pegam - mixing Ivan Rimc - drums (left) Peter Cizelj - drums

Comments about Demolition Group: