iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Flowerpot Men, The

Also known as Flower Pot Men, The
Members of Flowerpot Men, The: Adam Peters, Ben Watkins

Discography of Flowerpot Men, The:

# Dwnld Release title Total tracks Type Imprint date Label
1 Jo's So Mean 3 Track list 1984 Compost Records (2)
2 Jo's So Mean 4 Track list 1986 Link
3 Walk On Gilded Splinters 2 Track list 1985 Compost Records (2)
4 Walk On Gilded Splinters 2 Track list Compost Records (2)
5 Alligator Bait E.P. 4 Track list 1987 Compost Records (2)
6 The Janice Long Session 4 Track list 1987
7 Watching The Pharoahs 2 Track list 1987 Link
8 Beat City / I'm Afraid 2 Track list 1986 audio propaganda

1980's electronic group. The group later became [i][a=Sunsonic][/i]. Not to be confused with [i][A=Flower Pot Men][/i] ("Let's Go To San Francisco"), the British vocal group from the late 1960s.

Comments about Flowerpot Men, The: