iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Members of Exhibition: Andrew Wilson (7), Sean Niles

Discography of Exhibition:

# Dwnld Release title Total tracks Type Imprint date Label
1 I Ran 2 Track list 2003-03-00 Hypnotic
2 Uninhibited 11 Track list 1999 Akashic Records

Sean Niles - Vocals, Keyboard, Programming Andrew Wilson - Guitar, Keyboards, Programming

Comments about Exhibition: