iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Le Spin Ovale

Patrick Pagels, Carsten Schulz, Tammo Bergmann, Kalle Tjaben, Melvin Edmondson

Members of Le Spin Ovale: Carsten 'Boogie' Schulz, Patrick Pagels, Steffan Diedrichsen, Tammo Bergmann
This performer (group) in the Internet:,

Discography of Le Spin Ovale:

# Dwnld Release title Total tracks Type Imprint date Label
1 Shaki On The Fly (Remixed ...) 4 Track list 2003 Lounge Records
2 Sleep Cheap In Luxury 11 Track list 2002 Schoener Hören Music

Patrick Pagels - Bandleader & Guitarist Carsten Schulz - DJ, Electronics Tammo Bergmann - Drummer Steffan Diedrichsen - E-Piano & Keyboards Kalle Tjaben – Wurlitzer-Piano, Clavinet, Synthesizers Melvin Edmondson - Vocals

Comments about Le Spin Ovale: