iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Members of Canaan: Andrea Freschi, Anthony Duman, Luca Risi, Matteo Risi, Mauro Berchi
This performer (group) in the Internet:,

Discography of Canaan:

# Dwnld Release title Total tracks Type Imprint date Label
1 Blue Fire 14 Track list 1996-12-00 Eibon Records
2 Brand New Babylon 14 Track list 2000-08-00
3 A Calling To Weakness 17 Track list 2002-11-00 Eibon Records
4 Walk Into My Open Womb 18 Track list 1998 Eibon Records
5 A Calling To Weakness 17 Track list 2002 Eibon Records
6 Contro.Luce 21 Track list 2010-12-14 Eibon Records
7 Blue Fire 14 Track list 2002-01-00 Eibon Records
8 The Unsaid Words 16 Track list 2006 Eibon Records

Line-up: Mauro: Guitars, Vocals, Samples, Keyboards Nico: Bass, Samples Alberto: Keyboards, Bass, Samples Andrea: Drums Arianna: Vocals

Comments about Canaan: