iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Powerbooks For Peace

Jim Brouwer, Joe Gilmore, and Alex Peverett

Members of Powerbooks For Peace: Alex Peverett, Jim Brouwer, Joe Gilmore

Discography of Powerbooks For Peace:

# Dwnld Release title Total tracks Type Imprint date Label
1 Untitled 2 Track list 2002 Alku
2 Your Brain Is A Crazy Guy 8 Track list 2003 Alienation
3 De L'Infinito, Universo E Mondi 3 Track list 2003-06-00 Tu M'p3

Comments about Powerbooks For Peace: