iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Members of Abrasive: Alex Ringwald, Alexander Mäckle, Ralf Köhler
This performer (group) in the Internet:,,

Discography of Abrasive:

# Dwnld Release title Total tracks Type Imprint date Label
1 Devotion (Hymns To Subcutaneous Human Pleasure) 11 Track list 2004-12-00 Nice To Eat You Records
2 Victim 8 Track list 1999 Semen Demon Prod.
3 Awakening Of Lust 9 Track list 2007 Semen Demon Prod.
4 The Birth... Born In Sodom 12 Track list 2011-04-15 MDD
5 Desire 7 Track list 2002 Semen Demon Prod.

German death metal band from Wendlingen near Stuttgart formed in 1999.

Comments about Abrasive: