iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Also known as Neon Babies
Members of Neonbabies: Annette Humpe, Inga Humpe, Kambiz Giahi, Konrad v. Homeyer, Mico Layczak, Nikolaus Polak, Reinhard Meermann, Tony Nissl

Discography of Neonbabies:

# Dwnld Release title Total tracks Type Imprint date Label
1 Eiskalte Engel 2 Track list 1983
2 Neonbabies 14 Track list 1981 Good Noise
3 Ich Bin Ein Mann 2 Track list 1982
4 1983 9 Track list 1983
5 I Don't Want To Loose You 4 Track list 1980-03-00 Teldec
6 Nervös 4 Track list 1980-11-00 Teldec
7 Harmlos 10 Track list 1982-03-00 Ariola

German 1980's new-wave band, established in Berlin by the sisters Inga and Annette Humpe.

Comments about Neonbabies: