iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Tin Hat Trio

Also known as Tin Hat, tin hat trio, Tin Hat Trio, The
Members of Tin Hat Trio: Ara Anderson, Ben Goldberg, Carla Kihlstedt, Mark Orton, Rob Burger, Zeena Parkins
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Tin Hat Trio:

# Release title Total tracks Type of audio release Imprint date Label
1 Helium 15 Track list 2000
2 Helium 15 Track list 2000 Angel Records
3 The Sad Machinery Of Spring 15 Track list 2007 Hannibal Records
4 The Rodeo Eroded 15 Track list 2002 Rykodisc
5 The Rodeo Eroded 15 Track list 2002
6 Foreign Legion 15 Track list 2010-03-00 BAG Production Records
7 La Giusta Distanza (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) 14 Track list 2007 Radiofandango
8 Memory Is An Elephant 12 Track list 1999 Angel Records
9 The Rain Is A Handsome Animal 17 Track list 2012-08-28 New Amsterdam Records
10 Book Of Silk 15 Track list 2004-08-20
11 The Rodeo Eroded 15 Track list 2002

Tin Hat Is: Carla Kihlstedt — violin, voice Mark Orton — guitar, dobro Ben Goldberg — clarinets Ara Anderson — trumpet, harmonium, glockenspiel Zeena Parkins — harp, accordion

Comments about Tin Hat Trio: