iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Simone, Christopher v. Deylen and Stefan K.

Also known as Future Smile
Members of Futuresmile: Christopher von Deylen, Our Sweet Simone, Stefan Knauthe

Discography of Futuresmile:

# Dwnld Release title Total tracks Type Imprint date Label
1 Memories 5 Track list 1996 ZYX Music
2 Memories 3 Track list 1996 ZYX Music

"Future Smile" was the project name of the dream dance song "Memories" (lyrics quote: "... 'cause the Future will always wear a Smile...") but then the project got a new name: NOVA. Seven years later Nova/FutureSmile released new mixes of "Memories".

Comments about Futuresmile: