iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Near Death Experience

Also known as N.D.E., NDE
Members of Near Death Experience: Cyrille (3), J.T (2), Jacques Garnavault, Laurent (45), Pierre-Emmanuel Meriaud
This performer (group) in the Internet:,

Discography of Near Death Experience:

# Dwnld Release title Total tracks Type Imprint date Label
1 Garrkine 3 Track list 1996 Boucherie Productions
2 A Burning Experience 5 Track list 1995-10-00 Disagree Records
3 Vol 3.0 12 Track list 1998 Rawk Records
4 Köt / what 2 Track list 1995 Action Box
5 Rockin' All Day / Mira 4 Track list 1994 Uncontrolled Records
6 N.D.E. 3 Track list 1993 Hollow Dream

French project from Orleans started in 1991 as an industrial rock band (mixing electronics and hardcore/noise/metal), then evoluted as an electronic duo. Line-up: Jean-Cyr (guitar), JT25 (voice and machines), [a=David Green] (Jacques Garnavault, bass) and Berry (drums). The band was also part of the short project [a=A Burning Experience] with members of punk rock band [a=Burning Heads].

Comments about Near Death Experience: