iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Ashtray Boy

J. Niimi

Members of Ashtray Boy: Alec Marshall, Carla Bruce-Lee, Dave Trumfio, Justin Niimi, Neil Johnson (4), Randall Lee
This performer (group) in the Internet:,,,,,

Discography of Ashtray Boy:

# Dwnld Release title Total tracks Type Imprint date Label
1 Macho Champions 12 Track list 1994 Ajax Records (2)
2 Ashtray Boy / Holiday 2 Track list 1997 Third Gear
3 The Euro 10 Track list 2003 Jellyfant
4 Candypants Beach 13 Track list 1995 Ajax Records (2)
5 The Everyman´s Fourth Dimension 12 Track list 1996-10-14 Ajax Records (2)
6 There´s Your Heart 14 Track list 1999 The Bouncing Corporation
7 There´s Your Heart 14 Track list 2000 Phono-Statique Records
8 Last Year´s Song 10 Track list 2005 Phono-Statique Records
9 The Honeymoon Suite 11 Track list 1993 Feel Good All Over
10 Australian Pop Series Vol. III EP 3 Track list 1995 Spit And A Half
11 The French Girl 2 Track list 1996 Mind Of A Child Records
12 The Everyman´s Fourth Dimension 12 Track list 1996 Ajax Records (2)
13 Together 13 Track list 2013-05-00 Jellyfant

When in Chicago, Ashtray Boy are Randall Lee, Dave Trumfio, and J. Niimi, with Carla Bruce and Mark King on the occasional song, and Dave Crawford on brass. Whilst in Sydney, Ashtray Boy are Randall Lee, Thomas Tallis and Neil Johnston with Trevor Ramsay on the reeds. Andy Creighton played bass and sang in the U.S. 1997 version of the band. Current incarnations include Carla Bruce-Lee, Mark Yoshizumi, and Dave Winer.

Comments about Ashtray Boy: