iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Jen Turrell

Jennifer Turrell

Also known as Jen, Jen T., Jenn Turrell, Jennifer, Turrell

Discography of Jen Turrell:

# Dwnld Release title Total tracks Type Imprint date Label
1 The Wedding 7" 4 Track list 2001 Gifted Records (2)
2 Demonstration 14 Track list Red Square
3 Dutch Splits Volume One 4 Track list 2002-00-00 Dutch Courage Records
4 One Night The Stars Began To Fall And Would Not Stop 15 Track list 2003 Red Square
5 Jiyuu De 7 Track list 2001 Trolley Bus
6 Honesty And Apologies 5 Track list

Daughter of [a=Elizabeth Elgin] and artist, [a=James Turrell].

Comments about Jen Turrell: