iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

B.O.L.T. Warhead

Members of B.O.L.T. Warhead: Leo Fossen, Pål Espen Johannessen
This performer (group) in the Internet:,

Discography of B.O.L.T. Warhead:

# Dwnld Release title Total tracks Type Imprint date Label
1 The Re-Enforcement 17 Track list 1993 PolyGram
2 Flags On Fire 3 Track list 1993 Not On Label

Norwegian hip hop duo consisting of Leo "Jayski" Fossen and Pål Espen "PeeJay" Johannesen. They previously appeared as L.A.W. and A-Team [the latter released the first Norwegian hip hop album in history, "Rage" (1991)]. The duo split after their only album under the B.O.L.T. Warhead moniker (B.O.L.T. = Brotherhood of Lost Territory), "The Re-Enforcement", and both of them have since retired from the hip hop scene. However, "The Re-Enforcement" is still considered a landmark release in Norwegian hip hop.

Comments about B.O.L.T. Warhead: