iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Tec Trance

Holger Rix, Ralf Ossig

Members of Tec Trance: Holger Rix, Kay Uwe Hetsch, Malte Möller, Ralf Ossig
This performer (group) in the Internet:,,

Discography of Tec Trance:

# Dwnld Release title Total tracks Type Imprint date Label
1 X10 Feat. Tec Trance 11 Track list 1992-00-00 Antler-Subway
2 Beyond Recognition 13 Track list 2007 Not On Label (Tec Trance Self-released)

Original line-up: Holger Rix, Ralf Ossig, Kay Uwe Hetsch (Pari Dee), Malte Möller (Double M Force) Project restarted in 2000 as a duo.

Comments about Tec Trance: