iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Siegfried Fischer & Dirk Grützmann

Members of Psygram: Dirk Grützmann, Siegfried Fischer
This performer (group) in the Internet:,

Discography of Psygram:

# Release title Total tracks Type of audio release Imprint date Label
1 Gehörgänge 3 Track list 2002 Weird Amplexus
2 In Dreamshow 18 Track list 1991 Flabbergast
3 Vision Of Shadows 14 Track list 1995 Play Loud

Psygram former known as "Jesus Drum" is Siegfried Fischer (voice, accordeon, samples, percussion) and Dirk Grützmann of [a=Temps Perdu?] who is responsible for realtime audio processing, electronics, loops and engineering.

Comments about Psygram: