iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Albion (2)

Michael Kores

Members of Albion (2): Giuseppe Dimaiuta, House F., Michael Kores, Peter Kampf

Discography of Albion (2):

# Release title Total tracks Type of audio release Imprint date Label
1 Nok Su Kow 3 Track list 1996 Time Unlimited
2 This Is For 3 Track list 1996 Time Unlimited
3 Nok Su Kow 4 Track list 1996 Time Unlimited
4 Liquid Flow 2 Track list 1998 Time Unlimited
5 Luxoria 3 Track list 1999-00-00 Time Unlimited
6 Anatronix 2 Track list 1997 Time Unlimited

German hard/acid trance act. Core member is [a=Michael Kores], first joined by [a=Giuseppe Dimaiuta], later with [a=Peter Kampf] and Frank Werner Hauser.

Comments about Albion (2):