iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


James Cocozza

This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of JHz:

# Dwnld Release title Total tracks Type Imprint date Label
1 Azures / Ping 2 Track list 2003 Botchit Breaks
2 Marshmallow /Thumper 2 Track list 2004-11-22 Tagsta Records
3 Chips / Z 2 Track list 2005-06-00 Record Records (UK)
4 Jack Jack (TCR 100 Sampler One) 2 Track list 2005-11-07 Thursday Club Recordings (TCR)
5 Häus / Vögel (Flug 1) 2 Track list 2006-08-00 Tagsta Records
6 Pitch Bitch 3 Track list 2009-06-22 Kilowatt Recordings
7 Pitch Bitch 2 Track list 2009 Kilowatt Recordings
8 Widgee / Widjimee 2 Track list 2006 Track Records
9 Azures / Ping (Promo/White Label) 2 Track list 2003 Botchit Breaks
10 Marshmallow /Thumper 2 Track list 2004 Tagsta Records

James Cocozza began producing music in 1999 and his first releases came in the form of drum and bass. Since then he has written music for computer games, television shows like the ministry of sounds 'Mix of Nations' series and composed soundtracks for cg cartoons. As well as becoming an in demand producer he's travelled the world as Dj with major tours of America, Australia and Asia. More recently he has been recording under his real name, aswell as JHz and as Roxiller (with Chris Carter). Releases to date on Kilowatt, TCR, LOT 49, Bedrock, Botchit and Scarper, Tagsta, Secret Agent and his own label Record.

Comments about JHz: