iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Frank The Baptist

Also known as FtB
Members of Frank The Baptist: Anthony De La Cruz, Benn Ra, Dave Hamersma, E-Train (3), Frank Vollmann, Scot The Hoople
This performer (group) in the Internet:,

Discography of Frank The Baptist:

# Dwnld Release title Total tracks Type Imprint date Label
1 Different Degrees Of Empty 11 Track list 2003 Strobelight Records

Comments about Frank The Baptist: