iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Also known as Y. Baki
Members of Yass: Sébastian Grand
This performer (group) in the Internet:,,,,,,,

Discography of Yass:

# Dwnld Release title Total tracks Type Imprint date Label
1 October 4 Track list 2002-10-00 SSOH
2 Give Me A Sign 4 Track list 2003-05-14 SSOH
3 Been Set Free 3 Track list 2004 Momo Records
4 You Rule The World 4 Track list 2005 Momo Records
5 I Believe 3 Track list 2006-05-19 Purple Music
6 He Reigns 3 Track list 2007-02-12 Purple Music
7 My Only 3 Track list 2008-05-00 Defected
8 My Only 5 Track list 2008-05-26 Defected
9 I Go Deep (The Remixes) 3 Track list 2007-10-24 Grei Matter
10 When Doves Cry 8 Track list 2009-05-00 D:vision Records
11 All I'm Asking For 2 Track list 2009 Grei Matter
12 Wonderland EP / No Lies EP 11 Track list 2009 Defected
13 Losing Control 6 Track list 2010-06-30 Defected
14 Let Go 4 Track list 2011-03-21
15 When Doves Cry 4 Track list 2009 D:vision Records
16 I'm Free 3 Track list 2007 Purple Music
17 African Woman 4 Track list 2013 Foliage Records
18 Z Tribute 4 Track list 2013 Street King
19 He Reigns 3 Track list 2007-02-12 Purple Music
20 Been Set Free 3 Track list 2004 Momo Records

DJ, Producer, Parisian remixer, FG radio dj resident and Defected label artist, ex-resident of L’Enfer and Queen club (Paris), Now international DJ. 23 years of experience mixing, his present, very club-style, « Pumping Soulful House ». Booked every weekend all around the world, he played recently at Pacha (Ibiza), Ministry of Sound (London), Club Air (Tokyo), Deep L.A / Vanguard club (Hollywood-USA), Southport weekender (UK) and Mad (Switzerland). Producer and artist on Defected label, he works non-stop, with his numerous successes on the most famous House music label. He has reached top international DJ and producer levels. He can be counted as one of the most talented up-and-coming artists in the French electronic scene today…

Comments about Yass: