iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Bedtime For Bonzo

Also known as Bonzo's, The
Members of Bedtime For Bonzo: Bwana Stelhans, Dr. Yousseff Khâkhâ, Jeff Benelux, Jojo Hotlips, Mauro Pawlowski, Mr. Kitsbeagle, Phil Terryn, Remo Perrotti

Discography of Bedtime For Bonzo:

# Dwnld Release title Total tracks Type Imprint date Label
1 Eat Me 4 Track list 1986 Sharpmountain Recs.
2 Have A Nice Day 10 Track list 1985 Scarface
3 Last Chicken In Paris 8 Track list 1985 Sharpmountain Recs.
4 We Do Have Cheese 9 Track list 1987 Sharpmountain Recs.
5 The Ultimate Refreshment 5 Track list 1984 Teraswing
6 A Glorious Mess 7 Track list 1999 Not On Label (Bedtime For Bonzo Self-released)

Bedtime for Bonzo were a 80's post punk band from Hasselt (Belgium). After a short break during the 80's, they reformed shortly in the 90's, with [a=Mauro Pawlowski] as their new guitarist.

Comments about Bedtime For Bonzo: