iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Members of Klopfgeister: Jens Schefzig, Thorsten Paul
This performer (group) in the Internet:,,

Discography of Klopfgeister:

# Dwnld Release title Total tracks Type Imprint date Label
1 Sweet Compromise 9 Track list 2005-01-00 Balloonia Ltd.
2 Sunflavoured 9 Track list 2006-10-17 Iono Music
3 Early Ambient Tunes 2003-2005 12 Track list 2009 Not On Label
4 Smiles & More 10 Track list 2012-08-00 Spintwist Records
5 Upgrade 2 Track list 2012-07-06 Spintwist Records
6 Tomorrow 3 Track list 2014-01-09 Spintwist Records
7 Soultrigger The Remixes 4 Track list 2011-09-05 Blue Tunes Recordings

Progressive trance project based in Hamburg. Founded in 2001 by Thorsten Paul and Jens Schefzig; Jens left the band in 2009 and Klopfgeister is now a solo effort.

Comments about Klopfgeister: