iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Malformed Earthborn

Members of Malformed Earthborn: Danny Lilker, Scott Lewis, Shane Embury
This performer (group) in the Internet:,

Discography of Malformed Earthborn:

# Dwnld Release title Total tracks Type Imprint date Label
1 Defiance Of The Ugly By The Merely Repulsive 12 Track list 1995-08-22 Release Entertainment

Malformed Earthborn is one of Shane Embury's side projects, together with Danny Lilker from Brutal Truth (ex Anthrax and Nuclear Assault) plus Exit-13 member Scott Lewis. It is industrial sludge techno weird core, dark, apocaliptical electronic moody music, (Wey! How many adjectives was that?) very much in the vein of old Skinny Puppy, but more twisted and strange. Ambient music from hell would be a nice and proper definition. They only released one record, but who knows what will Shane and the gang do in the future?

Comments about Malformed Earthborn: