iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Also known as Electrocutionists, Thee

Discography of Electrocutionists:

# Dwnld Release title Total tracks Type Imprint date Label
1 White Skin Painted Red Comatose 4 Track list 1998 Foundation For Nothing
2 Nautical Power Ballads 2 Track list 1998 Betley Welcomes Careful Drivers
3 Poissons D'Avril 12 Track list 1995 Betley Welcomes Careful Drivers

Comments about Electrocutionists: