iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Nina Forsberg

Also known as Forrsberg, Forsberg, N. Forsberg

Discography of Nina Forsberg:

# Dwnld Release title Total tracks Type Imprint date Label
1 Freewheelin' 11 Track list 1996
2 Aldrig Sig Aldrig 3 Track list 2000 Sony Music Entertainment (Denmark)
3 Gonna Go Back 12 Track list 1996
4 I'm Afraid I Can't Help It 3 Track list 1998 BMG Denmark
5 Burning Love 3 Track list 1997 RCA
6 12 Rounds 12 Track list 1998 BMG Denmark

Danish rock vocalist, co-lead singer of [a=One Two (2)] together with [a=Cæcilie Norby] before starting out solo in the late 90's.

Comments about Nina Forsberg: