iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Simon Robidoux

This performer (group) in the Internet:,,

Discography of Merkurius:

# Dwnld Release title Total tracks Type Imprint date Label
1 Shame On You 3 Track list 2004-10-27 Bib_22 Records
2 Dance With Me 3 Track list 2006-10-16 Spekulum Records
3 I'm The Fuck You Man 3 Track list 2007-01-05 Kanibalz Digitalz
4 Bloodbath City 3 Track list 2008-03-19 Kanibalz Digitalz
5 There Is No Escaping 3 Track list 2008-08-27 Kanibalz Digitalz
6 It's About Time 3 Track list 2008-12-12 Kanibalz Digitalz
7 There Is No Escaping (Maker DJ Remix) 4 Track list 2009-05-29 Kanibalz Digitalz
8 Live Forever 3 Track list 2009-07-03 Kanibalz Digitalz
9 Live Forever (DJ Mutante Remix) 4 Track list 2009-07-17 Kanibalz Digitalz
10 Zombies (Smartyz Remix) 4 Track list 2010-03-15 Kanibalz Digitalz
11 Necessary Evil 3 Track list 2010-06-10 Kanibalz Digitalz
12 Stronger 4 Track list 2011-09-15 Kanibalz Digitalz
13 Stronger 4 Track list 2013-11-08 Not On Label

At the forefront of the Canadian hardcore scene, Merkurius is one of the leading DJ and producer of this underground music in the country. Since 2001, he has totally devoted himself to popularise hardcore through his music and his performances in some of the best events in the country.

Comments about Merkurius: