iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Members of PizMO: Christophe Havard, Jérôme Joy, Julien Ottavi, Yannick Dauby
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of PizMO:

# Dwnld Release title Total tracks Type Imprint date Label
1 i.P 3 Track list 2005 Tiramizu
2 Pefalm 3 Track list 2002-12-00 Tiramizu
3 blst 3 Track list 2013 Fibrr Records

The Projet Intermittent de Zone Musicale Objective (Intermittent Project of Objective Musical Zone) works towards music based on a combination of improvised and programmed digital, electronic and data-processing devices.

Comments about PizMO: